ResearchGuides - Browse By Author
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Research Commons (RC)
by Theodosia Adanu, Henry Atsu Agbodza - Last Updated Jan 27, 2017
A scholarly space for Postgraduate Students and Faculty of the University of Ghana.
Academic Databases
by Theodosia Adanu - Last Updated Oct 20, 2015
Your guide to research databases
Agriculture
by Theodosia Adanu - Last Updated Oct 19, 2015
Databases / Journals A-Z
by Theodosia Adanu, Henry Atsu Agbodza, Olive Akpebu Adjah - Last Updated Feb 16, 2017
An alphabetical list of University of Ghana's online databases and journals
Family & Consumer Sciences
by Theodosia Adanu - Last Updated Oct 19, 2015
Research guide to print and online sources for teaching, learning and research.
Marine and Fisheries Sciences
by Theodosia Adanu - Last Updated Nov 12, 2014
A guide to resources in Marine and Fisheries Sciences, to aid teaching, learning and research
Research Commons (RC)
by Theodosia Adanu, Henry Atsu Agbodza - Last Updated Jan 27, 2017
A scholarly space for Postgraduate Students and Faculty of the University of Ghana.
Citation Management using Zotero
by Henry Atsu Agbodza - Last Updated Jan 27, 2017
"Zotero [zoh-TAIR-oh] is a free, easy-to-use Firefox extension to help you collect, manage, and cite your research sources. It lives right where you do your work—in the web browser itself."
Databases / Journals A-Z
by Theodosia Adanu, Henry Atsu Agbodza, Olive Akpebu Adjah - Last Updated Feb 16, 2017
An alphabetical list of University of Ghana's online databases and journals
How to Access Balme Library's Electronic Resources from Off-Campus Using EZProxy
by Henry Atsu Agbodza - Last Updated Jan 27, 2017
Access to Balme Library's Electronic Resources from off-campus through the Library EZProxy Server is available only to currently enrolled students, faculty, and staff of the University of Ghana.
Open Source Software
by Henry Atsu Agbodza - Last Updated Jan 27, 2017
Biochemistry Cell & Molecular Biology
by Emelia Agyei - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
Chemistry Research Guide
Chemistry
by Emelia Agyei - Last Updated Sep 28, 2016
Research resources for Chemistry Department
Nutrition and Food Science
by Emelia Agyei - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
Plant and Environmental Biology
by Emelia Agyei - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
School of Biological Sciences, College of Basic & Applied Sciences
African Studies
by Olive Akpebu Adjah - Last Updated Jan 28, 2016
to help locate materials for research in African studies
Databases / Journals A-Z
by Theodosia Adanu, Henry Atsu Agbodza, Olive Akpebu Adjah - Last Updated Feb 16, 2017
An alphabetical list of University of Ghana's online databases and journals
Communication Studies
by Newton Akrong - Last Updated Nov 10, 2016
Subject Guide for School of Communication Studies
Information Studies
by Newton Akrong, Gladys Kwadzo - Last Updated Oct 1, 2015
Academic and Research Guides for Information Studies
UNDL
by Newton Akrong - Last Updated Nov 10, 2016
The United Nations Depository Library located in the Balme Library, University of Ghana
Law
by Joe Antah - Last Updated Apr 18, 2017
Nursing
by Angelina Lily Armah - Last Updated Oct 10, 2014
Public Health
by Angelina Lily Armah - Last Updated Jul 29, 2016
The guide is to support teaching, learning and research in Public Health
Population Studies
by Olivia Akosua Kpodoe - Last Updated Apr 20, 2016
Research resources for The Regional Institute for Population Studies (RIPS)
Statistical, Social and Economic Research
by Olivia Akosua Kpodoe - Last Updated Apr 20, 2016
This guide helps you to find a range of relevant resources for your study in population, statistical, social and economic research. Explore the tabs for the various available resources. Please contact the Subject Librarian for further questions, commen
Africana Collection
by Gladys Kwadzo - Last Updated Apr 12, 2016
Academic and Research Resources on Africa
Engineering
by Gladys Kwadzo - Last Updated Jan 13, 2016
Academic and Research Resources for Engineering
Geography and Resource Development
by Gladys Kwadzo - Last Updated Oct 1, 2015
Information Studies
by Newton Akrong, Gladys Kwadzo - Last Updated Oct 1, 2015
Academic and Research Guides for Information Studies
Adult Education
by David T. Odjeawo - Last Updated Nov 14, 2015
Research Resources for Faculty and Students of Adult Education
Psychology
by David T. Odjeawo - Last Updated Nov 10, 2014
Research Resources for Faculty and Students of Psychology

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Author

Profile Image
Emelia Agyei
Logo - FacebookLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Acquisitions Department
Balme Library
University of Ghana
Legon - Accra
Send Email