This is the "R" page of the "Databases / Journals A-Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases / Journals A-Z  

An alphabetical list of University of Ghana's online databases and journals
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.ug.edu.gh/e-resources Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

R Print Page
  Search: 
 

R

  • Regional Business News (Ebscohost)
    Regional business publications covering metropolitan and rural areas within the United States
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection (Ebscohost)
    Provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
  • Royal Society Journals online
    Ten leading international journals from the Royal Society, the UK's national academy of science. Titles cover the whole of the biological and physical sciences, and include Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society, the world's first science journal.
  • Royal Society of Chemistry : RSC journals archives
    Scientific publisher of biology, biophysics, chemical science, materials, medicinal drug discovery and physics high-impact journals and books. Online Journal Archive.
 
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip