COVID-19 Offers and Resources: Publishers' Offers

Summarising insights from relevant literature regarding COVID-19

To support global research during the COVID-19 pandemic, AIP Publishing has made this collection of articles on infectious diseases, epidemics, computational epidemiology, and pandemics free to read.

The Science journals are striving to provide the best and most timely research, analysis, and news coverage of COVID-19 and the coronavirus that causes it. All content is free to access.

Browse the JAMA Network COVID-19 collection which includes Q&A's with NIAID's Anthony Fauci, an interactive map of the outbreak courtesy of The Johns Hopkins Center for Systems Science and Engineering, and past publications on vaccine development, infection control, and public health preparedness.

Continually updated pandemics resource for both clinicians and the general public

Freely available material about COVID-19

As the world navigates the COVID-19 pandemic, BioOne shares the wealth of relevant content from publishing partners to provide support for those working on solutions for this global crisis. Made available are articles related to coronavirus in journals via open access through 2020.

Scientists are rapidly pursuing in-depth knowledge about SARS-CoV-2 in order to develop therapeutics and vaccines. To support research efforts, we have curated articles covering the epidemiology, evolutionary biology, and pathogenesis of novel coronaviruses.

Resources from OVID for front-line clinicians and medical researchers in response to the global pandemic.

In support and solidarity, Duke University Press is providing free access to some books and journal articles to help build knowledge and understanding of how to navigate the spread of communicable diseases.

Access free evidence-based content, current epidemiology, recent blog posts from EBSCO's clinical experts and links to important external resources.

Here you will find the latest early stage and peer-reviewed research from journals including The Lancet and Cell Press, as well as a link to the Coronavirus hub on ScienceDirect, where you will find every article relevant article to Coronavirus, SARS, and MERS freely available. Under the Clinical information tab you will find resources for nurses, clinicians and patients, including FAQs on symptoms and upcoming CDC webinars on what clinicians need to know to prepare for COVID-19 in the United States.

This Research Hub is where researchers and data scientists focused on Coronavirus vaccine, drug, clinical and other related research freely access these Elsevier solutions for their work.
Open to coronavirus researchers through 28th of October 2020

a number of freely available research resources related to the Coronavirus group of viruses, and epidemics more broadly.

You will find here illustrative lectures, talks and case studies. You need to create an account to get access.

Check here for updates about IEEE members developing technologies to fight the virus, the resources available to you from across IEEE, coping strategies from engineers around the world, and opportunities to get involved in the fight.

The JAMA Network COVID-19 collection includes Q&A's with NIAID's Anthony Fauci, an interactive map of the outbreak courtesy of The Johns Hopkins Center for Systems Science and Engineering, and past publications on vaccine development, infection control, and public health preparedness.

JSTOR is offering temporary free access to a set of 38,000 ebooks to support the sudden shift to remote teaching and learning, as well as a lack of access to the physical stacks of books. This collection has been is available when you search the JSTOR database

JSTOR is providing all participating institutions with free access to journals and primary sources they do not already license through December 31, 2020.Please visit the JSTOR database through the library website to access these.

Topics covered include corona virus, Pandemics, H1N1 subtype influenza A virus, SARS virus

A collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary. All Journal content related to the Covid-19 pandemic is freely available.

OVID publishing has put together a site with all of the most recent publications on COVID-19 in one place. Most of the articles are open access. However, there are a few that require a subscription.

Oxford University Press has made content from online resources and leading journals freely accessible to assist researchers, medical professionals, policymakers, and others who are working to address this potential health crisis.

This curated content from our social science journals focuses on the psychological and societal effects of living through the pandemic, complementing the public health and infectious disease coverage.

This Collection of articles highlights all content published across the PLOS journals relating to the COVID-19 pandemic in 2019-20. PLOS is committed to disseminating research as quickly as possible, particularly in public health emergencies. All articles published in any PLOS journal are Open Access free of charge to all readers.

ProQuest built this database in response to the rapidly growing need for authoritative content related to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19).

Research related to coronavirus is freely available on SAGE Journals. A full list of the open articles includes research both in science, technology, and medicine and in the social and behavioral sciences. SAGE will continue to make new research available related to the virus as it is published.

The SIAM Epidemiology Collection has been made freely available in response to the outbreak of the SARS-CoV-2 virus and the associated disease COVID-19.

Springer Nature is committed to supporting the global response to emerging outbreaks by enabling fast and direct access to the latest available research, evidence, and data.

This microsite provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis ebooks in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention, and further research into COVID-19.

As a publisher of trusted health science, Wiley has made relevant research articles, book chapters and entries in major references freely available in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research in this disease and similar viral respiratory infections. In addition to the articles on this site related to the current outbreak, Wiley is also making a collection of journal articles and book chapters on coronavirus research freely available to the global scientific community.