Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Provided on the Ebscohost platform. It is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
ACM Digital Library
The Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing the full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
ACM Digital library
Provides full text of every article ever published by ACM and
bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
African Journals Online (AJOL)
A multi-discplinary database of journals published in Africa. Enables availability of African-origin research output to Africans and to the rest of the world.
food, agric, env. stress and related social sciences
Aluka is an international, collaborative initiative building an online digital library of scholarly resources from and about Africa. ‘Aluka’, is derived from a Zulu word meaning ‘to weave’, reflecting the commitment to connect resources and scholars from around the world.
American Institute of Physics (AIP) journals
AIP publishes 12 journals, 2 magazines, and a conference proceedings series. AIP's Scitation platform hosts over 2 million articles from more than 200 scholarly publications for 28 earned society publishers.
American Physical Society
Provides full text access to the Physical Review Online Archive (PROLA) and journals produced by the American Physical Society.
Annual Reviews offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. focusing on disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics.
Antiquity (Journal on Archeological Research)
A quarterly review of world archaeology. Full text available from volume 1 Issue 1.