Research Guides: Databases / Journals A-Z: P

P

Palgrave Macmillan Journals
Palgrave Macmillan offers a combined portfolio of over 70 peer-reviewed e-journals in business and management, economics, education,information systems and technology; political science and international studies; social and cultural studies; urban design and architecture.

Policy Press Journals This link opens in a new window
Provides access to four highly prestigious journals in the fields of public and social policy. Subject coverage includes Social policy, Social welfare, Family policy, Social work, Public policy, Criminal justice, Housing, Urban policy.

Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE provides online access to 500 full-text journals from 200 non-profit publishers in the Humanities and Social Sciences.

Physics Today
Physics Today is the flagship publication of the American Institute of Physics and the most influential and closely followed physics magazine in the world. With authoritative features, full news coverage and analysis, and fresh perspectives on technological advances and ground-breaking research, Physics Today informs readers about science and its role in society.
Pediatric Neurology Briefs
Pediatric Neurology Briefs provides pediatric neurologists, neurologists, neurosurgeons, pediatricians, psychiatrists, psychologists, educators and other health professionals with a detailed reference guide to the diagnosis, etiology, pathology, treatment and prognosis of nervous diseases of infants, children and adolescents. Content is intended to be accessible to readers in any medical discipline.